enfritptroru
Home / Premium Account on the Null’s Royale Server / How not to lose the premium Null’s Royale account?
How not to lose the premium Null’s Royale account?

How not to lose the premium Null’s Royale account?

After purchasing a key to activate the premium account, you should save it. At the moment, this can be done in one way by linking your account to the social network Vkontakte. This is easy to do, so we recommend everyone using this linking.

How to link the Null’s Royale account to Vkontakte?

  • First, register on the social network vk.com;
  • If you are registered, then you should know the login and password;
  • As soon as you remember or register your VK login and password, proceed further;
  • Open the settings on the Null’s Royale server in the main window;
    Settings - Nulls Royale
  • Here click on the “Disconnected” button (ignore the Facebook icon);
    Disconnected FB - Nulls Royale
  • Next, a window will be opened to enter data from Vkontakte;
    VK - Nulls Royale
  • After this, the server will reboot. Your Null’s Royale account will be linked to your Vkontakte account.
  • To make sure that your account is synchronized with vk.com, enter the following command in the chat: “/vk”;

What else should you know about the premium account?